HOME

Links

Institutionen

SOMA Sozialmarkt www.samnoe.at
ADA Austrian Development Agency www.ada.gv.at/
Grüne Bildungswerkstatt NÖ noe.gbw.at/
Kulturkontakt Austria www.kulturkontakt.or.at/
Kulturvernetzung NÖ www.kulturvernetzung.at/
Verein Gesundes Tulln www.gesundes-tulln.at
Gemeinde St.Andrä-Wördern www.staw.at
Lalish Theaterlabor www.lalishtheater.org
Univ. für Musikwissenschaft (Wien) www.univie.ac.at/Musikwissenschaft/
Interkulturelles Zentrum Wien www.iz.or.at/
Sargfabrik www.sargfabrik.at/
Kerala Kalamandalam -
Deemed University for Art and Culture www.kalamandalam.org
Verein Flysch www.flysch.at/
Natya Mandir www.natyamandir.at/
Österreichisch-Indische Gesellschaft www.austro-indian.at
Hagenthaler Kulturkreis www.hkk.at

Firmen

Weltladen Tulln www.weltladen-tulln.at
Firma Drumparam www.drumparam.at
Planungsbüro Paideuma - Rundbauten in Kuppelform www.domhaus.at

KünstlerInnen

Karin Hackl: Visions of Kaya www.vibes.co.at/visionsofkaya.htm
Mag. Ingrid Wastl members.aon.at/wegefinderin
Dr. Rosmarie Rerych www.eingutesleben.at
Christian Weiss swara.at
Design & Layout: Andrea Wolf www.faberdesign.at
Mandana Alavi Kia www.mandana.at
Babatola Aloba www.aloba.at/
Margie Sackl www.margiesackl.at
Sabine Parzer www.sabfab.com/
Mag. Anna M. Griessler, Kunst und Tanz www.sarasvati.at
Dr. Heike Moser homepages.uni-tuebingen.de/heike.moser/
Rio Mäuerle rio.freutmich.org
Edith Franziska Hollenstein www.lebensfreude-efh.at

Seminarhäuser

Alte Werkstatt www.alte-werkstatt.org
Rosenhof www.seminar-rosenhof.at
Flacklwirt www.flackl.at
Forsthaus Lahnhube www.forstschule.at